Legal disclaimer

Website publisher : OGF Group, a limited company (société anonyme) with share capital of €40,904,385, having its registered office at 31 rue de Cambrai - 75019 Paris - Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 54 00, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 542 076 799, authorisation to operate as a funeral services provider under number 18-75-0001- VAT No. FR 92 542 076-799; Insurance agent - Client information: +33 (0)1 55 26 55 55 - Orias No. 11.059.967 - www.orias.fr.
 
The Head of Publication is Mr. Alain Cottet.
Website hosted by: SFR 124 boulevard de Verdun 92400 Courbevoie France Telephone: +33 (0) 1 49 04 72 00

Use of website information
By using this Website, Internet users acknowledge having read this disclaimer and the conditions for using the site. Consequently, access to and use of the Website are fully subject to the application of the provisions herein. OGF makes every effort to ensure that the information contained on this website is accurate and up to date, and reserves the right to correct its content at any time and without notice. However, OGF cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or completeness of the information provided on this Website.
As a result, OGF may not be held liable for any website interruption or bugs, any inaccuracy or omission in the information contained on the Website, any damages arising from the fraudulent intrusion of a third party having modified any information contained on the Website or, in general, any direct or indirect damages of any cause, origin or nature (including in particular loss of data) or consequences triggered by access to the Website by any person whomsoever, or by the inability to access the Website, or use of the Website and/or acknowledgement given to any information stemming directly or indirectly from this Website.
 
Protection of privacy and personal data
Any personal data collected on the Website are processed for the purposes of requesting information on OGF, requesting a catalogue, or collecting CVs. The purpose of data collection is expressly indicated on each form.

Personal data

Each contact form collects only the personal data strictly required for its stated purpose and contains information on:

  • the Data Controller and the purposes for which the data are collected;
  • the legal basis for data processing;
  • the mandatory or optional nature of data collection for the purpose of managing your request, and an overview of the categories of data processed;
  • the relevant Data Subjects;
  • the data recipients;
  • the data storage period;
  • security measures;
  • information on whether or not the data may be transferred outside the European Union or subject to automated decisions;
  • your rights under the French Data Protection Act (“Informatique et Libertés”) and how you may exercise your rights via the French Data Protection Agency (CNIL).

In general, personal data are processed in accordance with the secure protocols managed by our host and OGF. We use them to manage requests received as accurately as possible in our software applications.

For more information or to exercise your rights under the French Data Protection Act (“Informatique et Libertés”) on the processing of your personal data managed by OGF, you may contact OGF’s Data Protection Officer (DPO) at:

  • dpo.donneesperso@ogf.fr
  • or by post (including a copy of your ID if you are exercising your rights) to OGF/DPO 31 rue de Cambrai 75946 Paris cedex 19.

 
Hypertext links
The Website may include links to other websites or Internet sources over which OGF has no control. OGF is not liable for the content of these websites or the links they contain. OGF may not be held liable for any occurred or alleged damages or losses subsequent or related to the access, use or trust in the content, goods or services available on these external websites or Internet sources.
 
Copyright

All elements (text, logos, images, icons, layout, databases, etc.) contained on the Website and associated websites, and each element created for the site, are protected by national and international intellectual property law and are the exclusive property of OGF and/or its partners, none of which grant any licence or any other rights thereto, other than the right to consult the site.
Reproduction of any documents published on the site is only authorised for information purposes only, for personal and private use. Any reproduction and use of copies made for any other purposes are strictly prohibited.
All brands cited on the site belong to their respective owners.
 
Governing law
This document is governed and interpreted by French law and is subject to the exclusive authority of the French courts.

Mentions légales

Editeur du site : la Société OGF, SA au capital de 40.904.385€, dont le siège social est situé 31 rue de Cambrai - 75019 Paris - Tel 01 55 26 54 00, immatriculée au registre du commerce des sociétés de Paris sous le n° 542 076 799, habilitation funéraire préfectorale n° 18-75-0001- TVA FR 92 542 076-799 ; Mandataire d'assurances - Informations clients : 01.55.26.55.55 - N° Orias 11.059.967 - www.orias.fr.
 
Le Directeur de la Publication est Monsieur Philippe Lerouge.
Site hébergé par : SFR 124 boulevard de Verdun 92400 Courbevoie France Téléphone : +33 (0) 1 49 04 72 00

Utilisation des informations du site
En utilisant ce Site, l'internaute reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes mentions et conditions d'utilisation du site. En conséquence, l'accès et l'utilisation du Site emportent de plein droit l'application des présentes. OGF s'efforce d'assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, OGF ne peut garantir l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur ce Site.
En conséquence, OGF décline toute responsabilité pour toute interruption du site, survenance de bogues, pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le Site pour tous dommages résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le Site et plus généralement de tout dommage direct et indirect, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures (notamment perte de données) ou conséquences provoqués à raison de l'accès de quiconque au Site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder, de même que l'utilisation du Site et/ ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.
 
Respect de la vie privée et des données personnelles
Les données à caractère personnel éventuellement recueillies sur le Site font l'objet d'un traitement ayant pour finalité la demande d'information sur OGF ou, la demande de catalogue ou la collecte de curriculum vitae. La finalité à laquelle sont destinées les données collectées est expressément mentionnée sur chaque formulaire de collecte.
 
Données personnelles

Chaque formulaire de contact se limite à collecter les données personnelles strictement nécessaires à son objet et s’accompagne d’une information sur :

  • le responsable du traitement et les objectifs du recueil de ces données (finalités) ;
  • la base juridique du traitement de données ;
  • le caractère obligatoire ou facultatif du recueil des données pour la gestion de votre demande et le rappel des catégories de données traitées ;
  • les catégories de personnes concernées ;
  • les destinataires des données ;
  • la durée de conservation des données ;
  • les mesures de sécurité ;
  • l’existence éventuelle de transferts de données hors de l’Union européenne ou de prises de décision automatisées ;
  • vos droits Informatique et Libertés et la façon de les exercer auprès de la CNIL.

De façon générale, les données personnelles sont traitées selon des protocoles sécurisés gérés par notre hébergeur et OGF. Elles nous permettent de gérer au plus près du cas les demandes reçues dans les applications informatiques.

Pour toute information ou exercice de vos droits Informatique et Libertés sur les traitements de données personnelles gérés par OGF, vous pouvez contacter son délégué à la protection des données (DPO) :

  • dpo.donneesperso@ogf.fr
  • ou par courrier (avec copie de votre pièce d’identité en cas d'exercice de vos droits) à l’adresse OGF/DPO 31 rue de Cambrai 75946 Paris cedex 19

 
Liens hypertextes
Le Site peut inclure des liens vers d'autres sites web ou d'autres sources de l'Internet qui ne sont pas sous le contrôle de la société OGF. La société OGF n'est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites et des liens qu'ils contiennent. La société OGF ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tous dommages ou pertes avérés ou allégués consécutifs ou en relation avec l'accès, l'utilisation ou avec le fait d'avoir fait confiance au contenu, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes.
 
Droits d'auteur

Tous les éléments (textes, logos, images, icônes, mise en page, base de données,...) contenus dans le Site et dans les sites associés et chacun des éléments créés pour le site sont protégés par le droit national et international de la propriété intellectuelle. et sont la propriété exclusive d'OGF et/ou de ses partenaires, ceux-ci ne concédant aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le site.
La reproduction de tous documents publiés sur le site est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d'informations pour un usage personnel et privé toute reproduction et utilisation de copies réalisées à d'autres fins étant expressément interdite.
Toutes les marques citées dans ce site appartiennent à leurs titulaires respectifs.
 
Application de la loi française
Le présent document est régi et interprété par le droit Français et relève de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français.